webinar register page

Webinar banner
Technical Webinar - Technical DDoS for Networks webinar - abstract/e-mail
Duration: 60 Minutes

Americas - September 15th 2022, (1pm EST/ 10am PST/8pm GMT/ 10pm CET) i.e September 16th 2022 (4am Singapore)

Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks - A Technical Perspective

See Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks in action - Live Demo

DDoS attacks have been a significant feature of the cybersecurity landscape over the past two decades. This webinar takes a deep dive into the Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks solution looking at how it works ‘under the hood’ and what makes it stand out against the competition.

Join Imperva DDoS experts for this technical perspective which will include a demo of a live DDoS attack and how we mitigate it.

In this webinar you will learn about;
• Learn why automation is critical for successful mitigation
• Understand how our 3-second SLA works
• See a demo of Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks in action

01:00:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Alex Bakshtein
Principal Architect, Sales Engineering