webinar register page

Webinar banner
Technical Webinar: Runtime Application Self Protection (RASP): Solution Details
Duration: 60 Minutes

EMEA & AMERICAS - Oct 13th, ( 5pm CET, 4pm GMT, 11am EST, 8am PST)

Imperva RASP is a lightweight security agent that protects the application from within. In this follow-up session, you will learn how the RASP solution works and how to qualify RASP opportunities.

By joining this session, you will learn:
1. What are some of the modern application security challenges Customers encounter nowadays?
2. How does RASP address these Customer Challenges?
3. RASP as a part of the Imperva portfolio
4. What makes Imperva RASP unique
5. How is RASP deployed/configured/managed
6. What are some discovery questions to ask in order to qualify RASP opportunities?

01:09:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Chris Stensager
Principal Sales Engineer, Sales Engineering
Madhusudhan Reddy
Sr. Product Manager Cloud-Native Security, Product Management