webinar register page

Webinar banner
Partner Webinar: DDoS for Networks webinar - abstract/e-mail
Duration: 60 Minutes

Americas - September 8th 2022, (1pm EST/ 10am PST/8pm GMT/ 10pm CET) i.e September 9th 2022 (4am Singapore)

An introduction to Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks

DDoS attacks have been a significant feature of the cybersecurity landscape over the past two decades. This webinar will provide you with an introduction to the Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks solution looking at the differentiators that make this product a leader in the DDoS mitigation market.

Join Imperva DDoS experts to find out how Imperva DDoS Protection for Networks works, what type of customer needs it, and how Imperva compares to other market leaders in DDoS mitigation.

In this webinar you will learn about:
● The Network Layer DDoS Challenge
● The typical buyer profile
● What makes Imperva a leader in DDoS Protection
● Pricing

Join us to, find out what makes Imperva a leader in Network DDoS Mitigation.

00:36:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Peter Reidy
Director of DDoS for Network Security, Sales