webinar register page

Webinar banner
Webinar: Partner Training and Certification Q2 Update
Duration: 60 Minutes

June 21st 12pm EST, 9am PST, 1pm Sao Paulo, 5pm London, 6pm Paris


Please join us for this webinar focused on the offerings available from Imperva Partner Training. We will provide an overview of the Imperva Partner Training catalog, new pre-sales certifications and our current partner incentives. We will also share how to navigate the new landing pages and learning plans on Partner University.

Learn about the latest Partner training and where to find more details on Partner University
• New training
• New Pre-Sales Certification
• Partner Incentives tied to Training
• Partner University demo
• Q&A
Partner University is the single platform for partner training developed by Imperva experts. Check out new learning plans designed for Sales, Marketing and Pre-Sales Technical audiences.

00:49:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading