webinar register page

Webinar banner
Partner Webinar: Discover and Classify Sensitive Structured and Unstructured Data with Data Security Fabric
Duration: 60 Minutes

September 13th 3pm GMT/ 5pm CET/ 11am EST/ 8am PST/ 11pm Singapore

Imperva’s Data Security Fabric uses agentless technology to discover and classify sensitive data on-prem and in the cloud – and it doesn’t matter if it is structured in databases, semi-structured in data lakes, or unstructured in files. We find, classify and tag data using several techniques to provide the highest confidence level on our findings and allow you to see what data is kept where. Once located, you can apply workflows to the data to remove dormant data, confirm locations with data owners, and manage data risk – all from unified dashboards, maps and reports. This is an important first step on the road to regulatory compliance for GDPR, SOX, PCI, and HIPAA as well as local data privacy directives.

00:45:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

David Valovcin
Sr Director, Global Data Security Executive, Sales
Kobi Katzir
Director, Product Management, DataSecurity BU-DataSec Product Management